Megan wins Sculpture Award / by iwan brioc

Congratulations to Megan Broadmeadow, Theatr Cynefin Co-director, for winning the Mark Tanner Sculpture Award 

Megan was selected from 216 applicants from across the UK, by a panel comprising Laurence Sillars, Chief Curator at the Baltic, Gateshead, British sculptor Richard Wilson, current Mark Tanner Sculpture Award holder Kate Lyddon, and MTSA trustee Rebecca Scott.